Vorstand

VorsitzenderGeschäftsstelle
 Ingo Ranzenbacher  

Tel.:  0157 76088028
email: i_ranzenbacher@vfl-nuernberg.de  
Leitung: Sandra Roßbach

Birgit Hueber, Nadine Gheri

Salzbrunner Straße 38
90473 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 890654
Fax: 0911 8156295
email: info@vfl-nuernberg.de
 
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Norbert Conrad

Tel.: 0175 4851257 email: n_conrad@vfl-nuernberg.de  
Jürgen Bodach

Schubertstraße 145
90530 Wendelstein
Tel. 09129 288922
email:  J.Bodach@vfl-nuernberg.de
 
FinanzvorstandSchriftführer
Anton Gerner

email: a_gerner@vfl-nuernberg.de
Matthias Hartmann

email: m_hartmann@vfl-nuernberg.de
 
ÖffentlichkeitsreferentWebmaster
Dino Gheri

Königstr. 119, 90762 Fürth
Tel.: 0176 80017114
email: Dino.Gheri@wakagi.de
Webdesign-IT
Dane Meißner

Breite Gasse 94
90402 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0176 41299126

email: info@webdesign-IT.de
 

Durch die Vorstandschaft berufene Mitglieder  

Norbert Dietz

Kurlandstraße 23, 90453 Nürnberg

Tel.: 0911 – 63 75 13

email: n.dietz@vfl-nuernberg.de